Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(67 reviews)95.5% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

Next
Love itsubmitted by Adrienne B. - |Recommended: YesI love living here. These are the best apartments I have lived in- leasing office, maintenance, and surroundings.
response from property -Adrienne - We love that you are loving your experience here at EML. I have a great team and can't wait to share your review with them. You've made our day!
Nice place to livesubmitted by Justin Y. - |Recommended: YesIt’s a great place to live, but if your having company. Don’t forget your parking passes, bc your friends and family will be towed. 💁🏽‍♂️
response from property -Thanks for the 4 star review Justin, and thank you for requesting a renewal contract. Parking permits are restricted to residents only as in most apartment communities. However, we do have visitor parking spaces inside and outside of the gates for your friends and family. In fact there are 25 spaces that are conveniently located close to you building. And few months ago we actually added more spaces. Any non-resident can use these spaces without fear of being towed. As for the construction, the townhomes and patio homes that are being built next to and across from us, should be short lived. We hope this helps. regards, Amber Riley
Very happy heresubmitted by Jessica &. - |Recommended: YesWe move here one year ago and I’m do happy they have an amazing group of beautiful ladies always with the smile and ready to help us with any questions we have,I like to appreciate all the hard work they do is always clean and me and my husband are very happy here God bless you 🌻❤️😊
response from property -Awe...thank you for the kind words. I do have an amazing staff and it is wonderful to be recognized for our efforts. I will make sure my staff reads your review. Regards, Amber Riley
Beautiful, safe, serenesubmitted by Majestic R. - |Recommended: YesI would tell them that they should absolutely live here. I have had no issues with residing here and plan to renew for as long as I can.
response from property -Wow! Majestic, we appreciate your review. I will make sure my staff sees your comments. Regards, Amber Riley
With the exception of parking this complex is greatsubmitted by Dakota C. - |Recommended: YesHonestly it's great with the exception of minimal parking and being able to hear the people above you everywhere they move that doesn't have carpet. If you arrive back at the complex later than 7, there is a good chance you will not be parking near your building. Visitor parking and cars in the fire lane are not monitored. I've seen vehicles parked in fire lanes for hours at a time and the same few cars in the visitors spots for weeks.
response from property -Hi Dakota, Thank you for your review. No one should ever park in a fire lane and abuse of visitor parking is just not neighborly. These items are best handled as they are observed. You can call the office and we will address the issue or if you are calling after business hours, one of our two courtesy staff will respond. Regarding hearing your neighbors above you, it is a multi-family community and though we put in dampeners, you will still hear people above. We're more than happy to discuss terms for transferring if this is a serious issue in your home. Thanks for your input, it will help us improve the community.
Spectacular Luxury Apartment Home Livingsubmitted by Damon S. - |Recommended: YesI appreciate the staff at Mira Lagos, courteous, helpful and make you feel at home. I always received superior customer service and nowadays that's a quality that is hard to find. I enjoyed my stay and would highly recommend Mira Lagos to family or friends. The property is beautiful, manicured grounds, offers great views and wildlife such as birds, ducks and turtles. Very peaceful and relaxing. Make this your next choice for fine living you cannot go wrong
response from property -Thanks for the glowing review Damon! It's great to hear you enjoyed your time here. We wish you all the best in your new job and hope you will look us up if you ever find yourself back in Texas. Regards, Amber Riley
Great place to live.submitted by Prentice W. - |Recommended: YesNice place to live. Kitchen design is awesome .Would not recommend the concrete floors. Not appealing at all.
response from property -Hi Prentice, Thanks for the review and for renewing your contract with us. We're thrilled you are enjoying the community and the design of the apartment. The owner's vision was to create a property that would embody a community. We think the amenities he added, the pond with its 1/2 mile walking path and benches, the fire pits, hammocks and the 6 grilling stations, met the mark. The polished concrete floors were his answer to the demand for a more "Urban" feel. Thus our tagline "Urban Feel in a Suburban Setting". But we understand it may not be everyone's cup of tea. We look forward to serving you for the remainder of your time with us. Regards, Amber Riley
Question number 2, you can hear every foot steps, TV, Music some comverstation of your neighbors.submitted by Reginald C. - |Recommended: YesVery nice place to stay.
response from property -Hi Reginald, Thanks for the review! I know that apartment living is a big change from a single family home. In multi-family living you share walls with neighbors. I can tell you from experience that most often, your neighbor is unaware they can be heard. It's best if you notify us of any excessive noise as it is happening. We can send someone over to address the issue as it is happening. Please continue to let us know how we can help improve your living experience. All the best, Amber Riley
Best wishessubmitted by Jessica A. - |Recommended: YesMerry Christmas to all the staff we have 8 months leaving here is amazing I never have any problems we live this place the only thing I just wish more visiting parking the manager front desk always have a smile and help me with any questions I can't wait to renew my lease ,best wishes for 2019 God bless you all . From Apt 1203
response from property -Hello and thank you for your enthusiastic review, we are so glad to know you are happy living here at EML. Thank you for recognizing my staff, I think they are amazing as well. We have recently added some visitor parking inside the gates, we hope it helps. Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! Amber Riley
Worst customer servicesubmitted by Andrea - |Recommended: NoRude, unfriendly, unprofessional, and very condescending.
response from property -Please give me a call so that I can learn what we did to earn this response. I want to be sure that no one feeling this way again, and we cannot improve if we do not understand where we went wrong. Regards, Amber Riley
I love this placesubmitted by Jessica H. - |Recommended: YesWe love this place the staff is very friendly ❤️Very clean feel very save here girls at the front desk always have a smile they’re amazing 🌻🤗 i wish they can have more visitors parking spaces after that everything is perfect
response from property -Hi Jessica, Thank you for the glowing review, it has truly made our day. Regarding the visitor parking, we are in the process of marking eight visitor parking spaces at the back of the community. This is the result of our owner recognizing the need and expanding the scope of parking when he built Phase II. One will be located relatively close to your building. Yay! Have a great day, Amber
Awesome... Butsubmitted by Cortney W. - |Recommended: YesLove our place, wonderful and peaceful for the most part. However, Arachnophobia is definitely serious. Seems like Pest Control don't come out often. Maintenance will clear work orders without checking. I was home two days and received email in regards to work order being complete. Other than that, I would recommend to someone.
response from property -Hi Cortney, Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. There is always room to grow so we are appreciative of any and all input whether it be positive or not. As for pest control, they are actually on property weekly. They however, do not spray the entire property weekly, they do one building at a time. If there is ever anything you need between times, please create a work order and we will have pest control address your specific needs. Regarding your maintenance experience, I'm wondering if the work orders were completed in the system a day or two after the work was completed. Or are you saying the work was not done? Please let me know, I want to make sure we are taking care of your maintenance needs. Regards, Amber Riley
Nice and quiet propertysubmitted by LaKarla B. - |Recommended: YesI enjoyed staying here. Very quiet and clean property.
response from property -Hi LaKarla, Thank you for taking the time to review the community. We are thrilled you are happy with your living experience. I see that parking is an issue for you. Are you personally having an issue or is this a guest parking issue? Please let us know, we will try to help as best we can. Thanks again, Amber Riley
Enclave Apartmentssubmitted by Stephen B. - |Recommended: YesLuxury Apartments with great staff. Safe community and peaceful environment. The landscape is always kept up and the office often has community events for residents to get to know each other. Apartments are next to fire station but rarely hear any sirens and police presence is often around. I would recommend this apartment to anyone.
response from property -Hi Stephen, It's nice having emergency service next door and I'm thrilled to know they aren't disturbing you. And our green spaces are one of our best assets. We are so fortunate we do not use city water for our landscape. Our irrigation system uses pond and well water therefore, we are not subject to watering restrictions. It really show when we have a harsh season, like this year. Thank you for your review! Amber Riley
PARKINGsubmitted by Derek R. - |Recommended: YesWhen I first moved in I could park by my apartment. Now every time I come home I have to park way away from my apartment. I am really starting to get angry I think that residents that have a garage should be courteous to others and park in front of their garage. I'm tired of not having any parking. I work a lot of hours and when I com home I just want a space near my apartment I keep finding self tap screws in the parking area from the maintenance.
response from property -Derek, I have discussed the issue with our towing company and I believe the issue is on its way to being resolved. Please contact be if you continue to see a problem. Regards, Amber Riley.

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of "Enclave at Mira Lagos", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by "Enclave at Mira Lagos", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose