Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(58 reviews)96.6% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

Next
Best wishessubmitted by Jessica A. - |Recommended: YesMerry Christmas to all the staff we have 8 months leaving here is amazing I never have any problems we live this place the only thing I just wish more visiting parking the manager front desk always have a smile and help me with any questions I can't wait to renew my lease ,best wishes for 2019 God bless you all . From Apt 1203
response from property -Hello and thank you for your enthusiastic review, we are so glad to know you are happy living here at EML. Thank you for recognizing my staff, I think they are amazing as well. We have recently added some visitor parking inside the gates, we hope it helps. Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! Amber Riley
I love this placesubmitted by Jessica H. - |Recommended: YesWe love this place the staff is very friendly ❤️Very clean feel very save here girls at the front desk always have a smile they’re amazing 🌻🤗 i wish they can have more visitors parking spaces after that everything is perfect
response from property -Hi Jessica, Thank you for the glowing review, it has truly made our day. Regarding the visitor parking, we are in the process of marking eight visitor parking spaces at the back of the community. This is the result of our owner recognizing the need and expanding the scope of parking when he built Phase II. One will be located relatively close to your building. Yay! Have a great day, Amber
Awesome... Butsubmitted by Cortney W. - |Recommended: YesLove our place, wonderful and peaceful for the most part. However, Arachnophobia is definitely serious. Seems like Pest Control don't come out often. Maintenance will clear work orders without checking. I was home two days and received email in regards to work order being complete. Other than that, I would recommend to someone.
response from property -Hi Cortney, Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. There is always room to grow so we are appreciative of any and all input whether it be positive or not. As for pest control, they are actually on property weekly. They however, do not spray the entire property weekly, they do one building at a time. If there is ever anything you need between times, please create a work order and we will have pest control address your specific needs. Regarding your maintenance experience, I'm wondering if the work orders were completed in the system a day or two after the work was completed. Or are you saying the work was not done? Please let me know, I want to make sure we are taking care of your maintenance needs. Regards, Amber Riley
Nice and quiet propertysubmitted by LaKarla B. - |Recommended: YesI enjoyed staying here. Very quiet and clean property.
response from property -Hi LaKarla, Thank you for taking the time to review the community. We are thrilled you are happy with your living experience. I see that parking is an issue for you. Are you personally having an issue or is this a guest parking issue? Please let us know, we will try to help as best we can. Thanks again, Amber Riley
Enclave Apartmentssubmitted by Stephen B. - |Recommended: YesLuxury Apartments with great staff. Safe community and peaceful environment. The landscape is always kept up and the office often has community events for residents to get to know each other. Apartments are next to fire station but rarely hear any sirens and police presence is often around. I would recommend this apartment to anyone.
response from property -Hi Stephen, It's nice having emergency service next door and I'm thrilled to know they aren't disturbing you. And our green spaces are one of our best assets. We are so fortunate we do not use city water for our landscape. Our irrigation system uses pond and well water therefore, we are not subject to watering restrictions. It really show when we have a harsh season, like this year. Thank you for your review! Amber Riley
PARKINGsubmitted by Derek R. - |Recommended: YesWhen I first moved in I could park by my apartment. Now every time I come home I have to park way away from my apartment. I am really starting to get angry I think that residents that have a garage should be courteous to others and park in front of their garage. I'm tired of not having any parking. I work a lot of hours and when I com home I just want a space near my apartment I keep finding self tap screws in the parking area from the maintenance.
response from property -Derek, I have discussed the issue with our towing company and I believe the issue is on its way to being resolved. Please contact be if you continue to see a problem. Regards, Amber Riley.
All starssubmitted by Brian E. - |Recommended: YesThe ladies in the office are very professional and very helpful and .They do care about the tenant ... and if you have a Maintenance issue. They send the maintenance team and they get the job done I feel like I live in a five-star resort with five star Facility people and they are always smiling and very polite .
response from property -Brian, Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so happy to hear you are enjoying your living experience here at EML. I will be sure to pass this along to the staff. Regards, Amber Riley
Appealingsubmitted by Melvin J. - |Recommended: YesIt's a VERY nice peaceful place to live. Affordable luxury living
response from property -Hi Melvin, We are pleased you are happy with your choice of EML as your home. Regards, Amber Riley
Very happysubmitted by Debra P. - |Recommended: YesI've told lots of people that I love, love, love living here. I love the gray and white color scheme of my apartment, the gray tile backsplash in the kitchen, the soft-close doors and drawers in both the kitchen and bathroom. I love the pond and the well-maintained grounds. The office staff and care team have been very friendly and helpful.
response from property -Thank you for your review Debra, we are so happy you hear from you and that you are loving the finishes and amenities of the community. Enjoy! Regards, Amber Riley
Beautiful and very cleansubmitted by Tina H. - |Recommended: YesOffice staff are very friendly and helpful
response from property -We like what we do and we have wonderful residents. Thank you for your glowing review!
Mixed Feelingssubmitted by Kenyada G. - |Recommended: NoThese apartments are great on the inside Brand new, updated appliances, fixtures and finishes I chose this apartment based on that alone. I didn't expect for the grounds to be infested with spiders. These are not small baby spiders, they are huge It's bad when the guy they sent over to spray was screaming and hollering while spraying. I've already gotten bitten once and super scared that my 2 month old will be next. You have to literally run up the stairs without touching the rails because spiders are every step of the way.
response from property -We feel your frustration with the spiders. We have treated the property several times and will continue to treat the grounds as well as the building. Unfortunately, we built on their land and nature is difficult to control. We will keep at it though. Thanks for your review. Regards, Amber Riley
Beautiful apartmentsubmitted by Julie R. - |Recommended: YesVery quiet and comfortable here.
response from property -Julie, Thank you for your review. We are happy you like your new home and hope you are enjoying the full experience. Regards, Amber Riley
Apartment Experiencesubmitted by Romania R. - |Recommended: YesI would say, I love my apartment floor design and grounds especially the walking trail. However, maintenance work orders are not completed timely.
response from property -Romania, We happy to know you are enjoying the community. It looks like we have some improving to do in regards to work orders though. I think you will find we have recently made improvements to our timing, please don't hesitate to contact me should you ever experience delays. We value your thought and appreciate that you have taken your time to let us know how we are doing. Regards, Amber Riley
Great for what we needed.submitted by Leon W. - |Recommended: YesI had no complaints whatsoever. The assistant manager Dominique and her staff was a pleasure to work with.
response from property -Thank you for your review Leon, we wish you and your family all the best in your new home! Regards, Amber Riley
Beautiful property, needs more parking and maintenance needs more urgency.submitted by Ashley H. - |Recommended: YesNice, hopefully the crickets go away in the winter.
response from property -Hi Ashley, We apologize for any delay in responding to your maintenance issue. We will do better in the future. As for the crickets, they have been a real force of nature this year. We will continue to treat to help keep the numbers down. Thank you for your review, we strive to deliver the best living experience you can get, again, we will do better next time. Regards, Amber Riley

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of Enclave at Mira Lagos, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by Enclave at Mira Lagos, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose