Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4
(97 reviews)
93.8% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Jamal J. - |Recommended: YesI love living here. I have been a resident here almost three years and plan on staying longer. — Great place to live.
response from property -Hi Jamal! We deeply appreciate you as our resident and the warm review! -EML Management
submitted by Sharonda F. - |Recommended: YesSmall Beautiful Community — I like that it's a small community that is quiet and I feel safe staying here. The grounds are well kept and the staff are friendly and helpful.
response from property -Hi Sharonda! Thank you so much for the review! We are happy to know that you feel comfortable here at EML! -EML
submitted by Latonyia C. - |Recommended: YesExcellent Community — I recently moved in, and Absolutely love the community here at the Enclave.the parking is good I’m able to park in the same parking spot in front of my building everyday. The amenities are awesome. The maintenance take pride in this community by making sure trash is not everywhere they have trash pick up from your doors all you have to do is make sure is to have it in front of your door on the right day and time. The Leasing OFFICE staff is so friendly and welcoming, the neighbors are friendly. I use to live in a community we’re I paid 100 less than I’m paying now and I didn’t get nearly as much as I have now . The appliances or stainless steel. Real Granite Counter Tops. I’m in the three bedroom Phase ll. My balcony is overlooking the pond. I have one of the best views. We have a walking trail around the POND. I absolutely love it here There isn’t any noise I can’t here my neighbors it’s real quiet . This is what you get when you live in a community we’re grown people work are value we’re they live.
response from property -Hi Latonyia! Thank you for the wonderful review! We love to know that you enjoy the property and appreciate our staff. Know that we appreciate you even more! We hope to keep you with us as long as we can. -EML Staff
submitted by Karen R. - |Recommended: YesBest Location, Safe, Modern Executive Apartments. Outstanding Management and Maintenance. — Impressive community with great neighbors Felt like home. Loved the location. Access to Mansfield, Grand Prairie and Cedar Hill within minutes. Apartments and grounds are beautiful, pet friendly and well maintained. Very personal and professional management team. Maintenance and repairs were always completed within 24 hours and often sooner. I lived alone and always felt safe.
response from property -Hi Karen, Thank you for the kind review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! -Aris
submitted by Haley G. - |Recommended: NoNot good, greedy — The fact you will tow a residents car and won't give them a parking sticker, because they pay 105 for a garage is absolutely sorry, especially during the covid-19 pandemic. it's all for money and should be illegal. A water bill for an apartment shouldn't be 100 as well.
response from property -Hi Haley, We do understand that it is an inconvenience that your car was towed at this time. We stress to our residents how important it is to follow the community policies and park in their designated parking spot via email and upon move in. When you have a garage, the only two spaces you can park in are the inside and tandem spots - these rules apply to everyone. When a resident is not utilizing the designated parking space that they have been assigned, they are taking away their neighbors parking spots. Please refer to the community policies. Also, we do not personally call the tow company to pick up select vehicles as it is their job to do their rounds to see who is in violation. Please give us a call at the office to discuss your water bill. We understand your frustration, but it is a common courtesy to park in your designated parking spaces out of respect for others. Let us know if you have any other questions. Best, -EML
submitted by Mario R. - |Recommended: YesNice — This is a safe, quiet environment.
response from property -Hi Mario! We are so happy to hear that you feel EML is a comfortable place to live! Thank you for the kind review and hope all is well! -EML Staff
submitted by Cristian H. - |Recommended: YesI love this place — Is a beautiful place to call home more than 2 yrs here I love it ,
response from property -Hi Cristian! We enjoy having you here! Even more so, we are thrilled that you enjoy being here. We hope to keep you for even longer! -EML Staff
submitted by Jonathan B. - |Recommended: YesBeautiful landscape and walking trails. — It's a high end apartment living, suitable for families and pets. The people are friendly and the policies are in place to protect the good tenants from irresponsible tenants which it does a good job of doing.
response from property -Jonathan! We are happy to know you are comfortable and getting to know your neighbors! Thank you for letting us know we are doing a good job. Let us know if we can do anything else to help! -EML Staff
submitted by Richard M. - |Recommended: YesI love it here — The apartments are beautiful the staff so friendly and helpful and the one thing I was worried about moving from a house into an apartment was quiet. But I should not have worried, I never hear anything from another apartment, these places are so so so quiet.
response from property -Hi Richard! Thank you so much for the kind review. We are so happy you are loving your stay with us and have not had any disturbances! -EML Staff
submitted by Antonio S. - |Recommended: YesHidden gem — This is a great place to stay overall. Parking is a little tough on the weekends and I can sometimes hear my neighbors through the walls for some reason when the garage is up. Other than that, nothing but positive vibes about this spot.
response from property -Hi Antonio! Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate that you generally enjoy living here. Unfortunately, there are somethings that can be out of our control, but we hope we make up for it in other areas. Nonetheless, your feedback always helps and we hope to keep you for as long as we can!
submitted by Ernesto H. - |Recommended: YesGreat apartment — Its really nice and clean would recommend
response from property -Hi Ernesto! Although we all work together to make sure our property stays well kept and beautiful -our groundskeeper is amazingly point and focused on maintaining the upkeep! We are proud that you feel we are doing a good job. Thank you!
submitted by Polly - |Recommended: YesThese apartments are clean, well maintained, and the office staff is fantastic This is a wonderful place to live
response from property -Hello Polly, Thank you for the warm review! We are so happy that you enjoy being here.
submitted by Chris W. - |Recommended: YesRecommend — Great Quiet Place. Can't ask for much more out of an apartment complex.
response from property -Hey Chris, We are happy to have you! Thanks for the review!
submitted by Vernitta B. - |Recommended: NoMy experience have not been the best living here
response from property -Hi Mrs. Beck, I am sorry that your experience has not been the best here. Please give us a visit so we can figure out how to improve and make your stay more pleasurable. We are here from 9AM-6PM M-F and Stacey is here on Saturdays 10AM-4PM!
submitted by Amanda H. - |Recommended: YesProperty is always kept up and nice. The office staff Teresa, the Property Manager and Assistant Manager, Aris, are always very sweet and always quickly resolve any issues we have had. The only complaint that I have is guest parking spaces. I wish there were more.
response from property -Hi Amanda! What a sweet review! We genuinely appreciate you kind words. They mean so much to us! Unfortunately, we do not have the ability to get more guest parking at the moment.

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of "Enclave at Mira Lagos", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by "Enclave at Mira Lagos", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose