Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(67 reviews)95.5% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

Previous | Next
Love the Propertysubmitted by Mahogany M. - |Recommended: YesPeaceful
response from property -Hi Mahogany, Thank you for taking the time to review the community. We are thrilled for the high marks! It looks like you are not completely satisfied with the construction and have given a low mark for noise. Can you elaborate? I'd love the opportunity to discuss any issues you may have. If there is anything I can do to help, I will. Thanks again, Amber Riley
Small size compared to pricesubmitted by Shewarega A. - |Recommended: YesGo for it
response from property -Shewarega! Thank you for the positive review. Have a great weekend! Amber Riley
Amazing submitted by Damien E. - |Recommended: YesIn general the best apartment I have ever lived in.
response from property -Hi Damien, Thanks you for the review. It's nice to know when we are doing a good job and even when there are items we can improve on. I noticed you gave only two stars for parking. When you have time, give me a call, I'm interested in discussing your parking issue. If there is something we can do to improve your parking experience, we will do our best to make it happen. Regards, Amber Riley
Great experiencesubmitted by Debra W. - |Recommended: YesI wouldn't want to live anywhere else in the area. Location can't be beat. The complex is well maintained, the apartments are new and the supporting staff is great. You can't go wrong living at the Enclave.
response from property -Good morning Debra and thank you for taking time out to review the property. It is always nice to hear we are doing a good job. Regards, Amber Riley
Great Apartment Complexsubmitted by Joe W. - |Recommended: YesI've lived at the Enclave Mira Logas for a number of months and it is time to renew my lease. I wouldn't consider moving anywhere else. Great location, great apartment, great environment, great staff.
response from property -Hi Joe! Thank you for your glowing endorsement of our community. We are excited to know you like us so much wouldn't live anywhere else. I'll make sure my staff sees your review. Regards, Amber Riley
Beautiful and quiet property...submitted by Levy A. - |Recommended: YesGreat place to live...excellent and courteous office maintenance staff
response from property -Good morning and thank you for your comments. It is always nice the hear when we are doing a good job. Thanks again, Amber Riley
Great propertysubmitted by Sharon R. - |Recommended: YesLiving here was enjoyable and great Amenities
I like living in Enclave, the facilities are great.submitted by Edwin F. - |Recommended: YesThe facilities and apartments in Enclave are spacious,the services provided are first class, and the Maintanance staff are great. Overall the office staff are very friendly and helpful. Its a great place to live.
response from property -Hi Edwin, We're so glad to hear you are enjoying your experience here at EML. Thanks for taking the time to let us know, it made our day. Regards, Amber Riley
I love it heresubmitted by Iva C. - |Recommended: YesI enjoy it except for the noise from neighbors sounds like someone stomping when they are home . They have small children and I sleep days So it was really annoying during the summer.
Great Communitysubmitted by Gena M. - |Recommended: YesThe office maintenance staff are AWESOME My upstairs neighbor is a little noisy but they just be part of apartment living, I never hear my neighbor next to me. The neighborhood is great, it's a quiet area but close to everything I need.
response from property -Hi Gena, We know your days are busy, we really appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Have a great day! Amber Riley
Great community submitted by Cooper D. - |Recommended: YesReally nice complex. Nice staff. Only downside is the floors are not well insulated so you can hear every foot step.
response from property -Hi Cooper, Thank you for taking time to review the community. Your comment regarding the flooring is a common one throughout the multi-family industry. During our construction we did take extra measures under the flooring, however, there is no way to make a floor completely sound proof. We hope that you have a better experience when you transfer to your new apartment later this month.
Upscale neighborhood in nice areasubmitted by Maria M. - |Recommended: Yesnice quiet neighborhood, feels safe especially for kids. No parties going around. Love the fact is a non-smoking property. Staff is very friendly
response from property -Good morning Maria, Thank you so much for taking the time to review the community. We strive to provide the best living experience possible and would like to turn the 3 and 4 star's into 5's! When you have a moment, please call, come by or answer to this message and lets see if we can improve your experience. All the best, Amber Riley
We've had a great experience while living here in the Enclave at Mira Lagos. submitted by Anthony D. - |Recommended: YesI would tell anyone that is looking for a great place to stay with friendly neighbors and that's quiet this is the place for you.
response from property -Hi Anthony, We appreciate your kind words and want to thank you for taking the time to let us know you are happy with the community. Thanks again, Amber Riley
THE PROPERTYsubmitted by CHERRY F. - |Recommended: YesWhat needs to be done is more parking for visitors. its unacceptable that the residents have to company park in front of building as if this is a HOTEL which its not. I didn't know about the parking until after I signed my paper work to live here and if u knew from that start I wouldn't have never moved to this property. this property is too nice to NOT have inside parking for OUR FAMILY AND FRIENDS..... Over all Great PROPERTY and GREAT STAFF
Exceptationsubmitted by Nita H. - |Recommended: YesI love the community, just hate the spiders and limited parking for residents and guest.
response from property -Good morning Nita, Thank you for taking the time to review the community. We understand your concerns regarding the parking and we will take your concerns in consideration as we review our parking policy. Our first concern though is always the residents. However, if/when we are able to make positive changes that will not adversely affect the residents we will do so. For now, we have to proceed as is. I do have some good news in that the owner has committed to working in some extra spaces in Phase II, which starting Monday. These spaces should be fairly convenient to your location. As for the spiders, please feel free to request pest control at any time. Thanks again, Amber Riley

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of "Enclave at Mira Lagos", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by "Enclave at Mira Lagos", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose