Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(58 reviews)96.6% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

Previous | Next
Great Communitysubmitted by Gena M. - |Recommended: YesThe office maintenance staff are AWESOME My upstairs neighbor is a little noisy but they just be part of apartment living, I never hear my neighbor next to me. The neighborhood is great, it's a quiet area but close to everything I need.
response from property -Hi Gena, We know your days are busy, we really appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Have a great day! Amber Riley
Great community submitted by Cooper D. - |Recommended: YesReally nice complex. Nice staff. Only downside is the floors are not well insulated so you can hear every foot step.
response from property -Hi Cooper, Thank you for taking time to review the community. Your comment regarding the flooring is a common one throughout the multi-family industry. During our construction we did take extra measures under the flooring, however, there is no way to make a floor completely sound proof. We hope that you have a better experience when you transfer to your new apartment later this month.
Upscale neighborhood in nice areasubmitted by Maria M. - |Recommended: Yesnice quiet neighborhood, feels safe especially for kids. No parties going around. Love the fact is a non-smoking property. Staff is very friendly
response from property -Good morning Maria, Thank you so much for taking the time to review the community. We strive to provide the best living experience possible and would like to turn the 3 and 4 star's into 5's! When you have a moment, please call, come by or answer to this message and lets see if we can improve your experience. All the best, Amber Riley
We've had a great experience while living here in the Enclave at Mira Lagos. submitted by Anthony D. - |Recommended: YesI would tell anyone that is looking for a great place to stay with friendly neighbors and that's quiet this is the place for you.
response from property -Hi Anthony, We appreciate your kind words and want to thank you for taking the time to let us know you are happy with the community. Thanks again, Amber Riley
THE PROPERTYsubmitted by CHERRY F. - |Recommended: YesWhat needs to be done is more parking for visitors. its unacceptable that the residents have to company park in front of building as if this is a HOTEL which its not. I didn't know about the parking until after I signed my paper work to live here and if u knew from that start I wouldn't have never moved to this property. this property is too nice to NOT have inside parking for OUR FAMILY AND FRIENDS..... Over all Great PROPERTY and GREAT STAFF
Exceptationsubmitted by Nita H. - |Recommended: YesI love the community, just hate the spiders and limited parking for residents and guest.
response from property -Good morning Nita, Thank you for taking the time to review the community. We understand your concerns regarding the parking and we will take your concerns in consideration as we review our parking policy. Our first concern though is always the residents. However, if/when we are able to make positive changes that will not adversely affect the residents we will do so. For now, we have to proceed as is. I do have some good news in that the owner has committed to working in some extra spaces in Phase II, which starting Monday. These spaces should be fairly convenient to your location. As for the spiders, please feel free to request pest control at any time. Thanks again, Amber Riley
Love itsubmitted by Laura M. - |Recommended: YesLiving here is like living in a resort in your real life Staff is lovely, people is really nice and we are so happy
response from property -Hi Laura, Thank you so much for taking the time to review EML, we love to hear when folks are satisfied. I am wondering though why only 3 stars for noise. If there is any way we can resolve the issue we certainly will. Thanks again! Amber Riley
Better communication neededsubmitted by Eli S. - |Recommended: YesMake sure you are happy with apartment you want to lease.
Lovely Apartments Quiet areasubmitted by Mahogany M. - |Recommended: YesI love the property, staff is nice, professional and knowledgeable. The apartments are upscale and located in a quiet and safe neighborhood. I love the fixture, floors and appliances. My only issue is the parking or lack there of.
Bugssubmitted by Brent M. - |Recommended: YesThe only I don't like is in building 4 there are tones of spiders everywhere. Don't kn if this is happening all over the complex.
Beautiful apartmentssubmitted by CHRISTY P. - |Recommended: YesGot to live here for about 4 months. Facilities and surrounding areas were well kept. Staff is friendly. You can hear people talking through the wall. My daughter had trouble sleeping at night because our neighbors would be talking not yelling or screaming and she can hear them through her bedroom wall. The only problem I had was the convenience fee of 1.95 each time you paid online. I really don't mind the fee but they left you with no other option. Also, it would have been great to include at least 1 covered parking spot for each apartment for free like other apartments and not have to pay extra. But overall, had a great experience living here.
response from property -Hi Christy, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review, we really appreciate the feed back. We always have room to grow and learn so thanks again. Best of luck in your new home! Amber Riley
I am very pleased with my unit,after moving from my home of 33 years,I find this complex to be perfect.submitted by Betty C. - |Recommended: YesVery good community,quite,clean very good staff and maintenance request handle quickly.
response from property -Ms. Betty, Thank you for the glowing review! We are extremely happy you are enjoying your new home. Regards, Amber Riley
Neighborssubmitted by Winnifer L. - |Recommended: YesCAN HEAR THEM TO WELL
response from property -Hi Winnifer, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. I am however concerned that you were only able to give 1 star for the noise. Can you please let me know what it is you are hearing. If there is anything we can do to help, we will. Thanks again, Amber
I love coming home submitted by Latoya S. - |Recommended: YesI really, really love my place. Very inviting and cozy. The office staff are amazingly courteous and always willing to help me with any questions as needed. The lay outs and amenities are perfect for my family and I. We also love how the property does events on a monthly basis to bring the community together. I have met some amazing neighbors and everyone I come across seems to be happy and welcoming. The only thing I would change is adding additional parking and all of the spider webs around the property. Other than that. The location is excellent and very peaceful.
response from property -Hi Latoya, Thanks for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear you are enjoying living here. I happy to let you know we are power washing the buildings again starting tomorrow. Nature is a difficult thing to control, we appreciate your patience while we treat and clean the buildings. We are also listening to the community, and have recently started registering resident vehicles for permitted parking. Be sure to stop in and pick up your permit, if you have not already done so. The owner has listened as well, he has agreed to make additional parking spaces when we build Phase II! Thanks again! Amber Riley
Beautiful property and extremely quite submitted by David F. - |Recommended: YesIt's very peaceful, great area for walking or running.
response from property -Hi David, Thanks for taking the time to complete a review. We love hearing from our residents! Amber Riley

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of Enclave at Mira Lagos, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by Enclave at Mira Lagos, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose