Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(76 reviews)96.1% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

Previous | Next
Beautiful and quiet property...submitted by Levy A. - |Recommended: YesGreat place to live...excellent and courteous office maintenance staff
response from property -Good morning and thank you for your comments. It is always nice the hear when we are doing a good job. Thanks again, Amber Riley
Great propertysubmitted by Sharon R. - |Recommended: YesLiving here was enjoyable and great Amenities
I like living in Enclave, the facilities are great.submitted by Edwin F. - |Recommended: YesThe facilities and apartments in Enclave are spacious,the services provided are first class, and the Maintanance staff are great. Overall the office staff are very friendly and helpful. Its a great place to live.
response from property -Hi Edwin, We're so glad to hear you are enjoying your experience here at EML. Thanks for taking the time to let us know, it made our day. Regards, Amber Riley
I love it heresubmitted by Iva C. - |Recommended: YesI enjoy it except for the noise from neighbors sounds like someone stomping when they are home . They have small children and I sleep days So it was really annoying during the summer.
Great Communitysubmitted by Gena M. - |Recommended: YesThe office maintenance staff are AWESOME My upstairs neighbor is a little noisy but they just be part of apartment living, I never hear my neighbor next to me. The neighborhood is great, it's a quiet area but close to everything I need.
response from property -Hi Gena, We know your days are busy, we really appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Have a great day! Amber Riley
Great community submitted by Cooper D. - |Recommended: YesReally nice complex. Nice staff. Only downside is the floors are not well insulated so you can hear every foot step.
response from property -Hi Cooper, Thank you for taking time to review the community. Your comment regarding the flooring is a common one throughout the multi-family industry. During our construction we did take extra measures under the flooring, however, there is no way to make a floor completely sound proof. We hope that you have a better experience when you transfer to your new apartment later this month.
Upscale neighborhood in nice areasubmitted by Maria M. - |Recommended: Yesnice quiet neighborhood, feels safe especially for kids. No parties going around. Love the fact is a non-smoking property. Staff is very friendly
response from property -Good morning Maria, Thank you so much for taking the time to review the community. We strive to provide the best living experience possible and would like to turn the 3 and 4 star's into 5's! When you have a moment, please call, come by or answer to this message and lets see if we can improve your experience. All the best, Amber Riley
We've had a great experience while living here in the Enclave at Mira Lagos. submitted by Anthony D. - |Recommended: YesI would tell anyone that is looking for a great place to stay with friendly neighbors and that's quiet this is the place for you.
response from property -Hi Anthony, We appreciate your kind words and want to thank you for taking the time to let us know you are happy with the community. Thanks again, Amber Riley
THE PROPERTYsubmitted by CHERRY F. - |Recommended: YesWhat needs to be done is more parking for visitors. its unacceptable that the residents have to company park in front of building as if this is a HOTEL which its not. I didn't know about the parking until after I signed my paper work to live here and if u knew from that start I wouldn't have never moved to this property. this property is too nice to NOT have inside parking for OUR FAMILY AND FRIENDS..... Over all Great PROPERTY and GREAT STAFF
Exceptationsubmitted by Nita H. - |Recommended: YesI love the community, just hate the spiders and limited parking for residents and guest.
response from property -Good morning Nita, Thank you for taking the time to review the community. We understand your concerns regarding the parking and we will take your concerns in consideration as we review our parking policy. Our first concern though is always the residents. However, if/when we are able to make positive changes that will not adversely affect the residents we will do so. For now, we have to proceed as is. I do have some good news in that the owner has committed to working in some extra spaces in Phase II, which starting Monday. These spaces should be fairly convenient to your location. As for the spiders, please feel free to request pest control at any time. Thanks again, Amber Riley
Love itsubmitted by Laura M. - |Recommended: YesLiving here is like living in a resort in your real life Staff is lovely, people is really nice and we are so happy
response from property -Hi Laura, Thank you so much for taking the time to review EML, we love to hear when folks are satisfied. I am wondering though why only 3 stars for noise. If there is any way we can resolve the issue we certainly will. Thanks again! Amber Riley
Better communication neededsubmitted by Eli S. - |Recommended: YesMake sure you are happy with apartment you want to lease.
Lovely Apartments Quiet areasubmitted by Mahogany M. - |Recommended: YesI love the property, staff is nice, professional and knowledgeable. The apartments are upscale and located in a quiet and safe neighborhood. I love the fixture, floors and appliances. My only issue is the parking or lack there of.
Bugssubmitted by Brent M. - |Recommended: YesThe only I don't like is in building 4 there are tones of spiders everywhere. Don't kn if this is happening all over the complex.
Beautiful apartmentssubmitted by CHRISTY P. - |Recommended: YesGot to live here for about 4 months. Facilities and surrounding areas were well kept. Staff is friendly. You can hear people talking through the wall. My daughter had trouble sleeping at night because our neighbors would be talking not yelling or screaming and she can hear them through her bedroom wall. The only problem I had was the convenience fee of 1.95 each time you paid online. I really don't mind the fee but they left you with no other option. Also, it would have been great to include at least 1 covered parking spot for each apartment for free like other apartments and not have to pay extra. But overall, had a great experience living here.
response from property -Hi Christy, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review, we really appreciate the feed back. We always have room to grow and learn so thanks again. Best of luck in your new home! Amber Riley

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of "Enclave at Mira Lagos", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by "Enclave at Mira Lagos", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose